Failed love story | Part-1

in #story6 years ago

islamkiara-20180502-0006.jpg

I was the only daughter of my parents, my dear father died, but because our family was very good, I did not have any problem, I have no brother but my uncle's son has no sister like my brother. The big brother is my sister's sister. I was a little different from my childhood, my world was totally different. I wanted to do whatever I wanted, but it would not have been able to get me to the front. Mom-Khalami, Nanu, brothers' eyes, I am a big mother, much more than my own mother, 4 years ago, I did not want to use the net. I used to first use migg33, but I did not know what to do with a boy, a little bit of chat was his ID. I liked it very much, then the chat started overnight, how many stories of mischief, phone numbers were given, I did not call the girl. First of all, I did not receive the phone, I did not receive the phone, then I received the phone, then I received the receipt. Then we talked all day, we talked at night also. If you have difficulty talking then mig is there. In the middle of the interval, the communication was less then I realized how much I missed him. I told the best friend Apu, and said that you are in love. Then Apu told the boy all. His name was Saiful, he used to read MMC

            ᝨℍᗅℕKՏ ℱᝪℛ ℛℰᗅⅅ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13