Failed love story | Part-3

in #story6 years ago

bd_insta_photos-20180502-0001.jpg

I used to see his picture all day on Facebook, I would save his picture, I did not have any words for 3 months ... my brothers knew all, I was killed, the brothers who never threatened, they were killed by the brothers !!! Take my phone, marriage is okay ... The environment is light to come, after 3 months, I got the phone, I got the message with him and I got the reply, I wanted to know about the news that day, we could talk about it, he could not believe it, then it became more weak to me, too I got sick, I needed surgery and said, fear is there and it will be beside me, I was taken to Dhaka, after the test, the test was going on, if I had the opportunity, I would give him the phone, he kept hiding all night I used to chat in the migg, and could write good poems and listen to me, I said I could die and said if I die, why do so much delusion? I started crying, then started my black chapter .... A girl came to me at mygig and told me everything, I told her that he was just a fool I believe, the day before the operation the girl called the phone said that there will be nothing to worry about, Saiful said to the girl who they are my friend If the girl was kalamiorera kalaamoreora kalayera news by the phone, then I returned to the house and suddenly started to change Saiful!

            ᝨℍᗅℕKՏ ℱᝪℛ ℛℰᗅⅅ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75