You Drives Me Crazy

in #story6 years ago

(Introduction)

Indeed, the life probably will gives you to me, when I didn't realized about things gonna be happen in the future.
-you drive me crazy.

image

Chapter I - First Sight

The sky looks clearly today, calmed without burning too hot. My peaceful small town described few beautiful things started from the green grass city well cared and watched. In the middle town there are a sweet green grass park contained with all beautiful flowers and there also kind of place to rest and enjoyed the moment.

While I'm step in and take my place to enjoyed...

I found you sitting tight in front of me, the beautiful dressed painted with the blue shiny coloured. You give me a sweetest smile ever existed. I was totally impressed by your elegant.

Since I've found you, a thousand imagination about you raise up and swing my mind shaked uncertainty. Sometime, I try to get back to the first place whereas I'm looking you at that time, the place within beautiful park laid with some unique chairs side by side, try to stayed there for couple hours but where are you! I just wondering and hopeful you will return and we make an eyes contact again.

Unfortunately, you just didn't came yet, meanwhile there are none that I could contact to have your informations.

So then, I just get back to my home. A week passed by now...

Suddenly, when I get back again to that park, it is you there! Sitting again with your blues dressed, what a happy I am!!! I don't waste my time anymore, try to reach you! maintain my self-confidences! Saying you a hello! Begin the interaction with all my capable styles.

Minutes changed, time passed, You just answered with the softly spoken styles. My heart suddenly gloomy, my eyes shaked seeing your lips dancing and your eyes just too adorables if I'm not concentrated pointed out my sight toward you.

You talk like an angel fall when every hope dissapeared, I was totally spellbond. But hope is still hope, cause I knew I can't get over you! By the conversation time ended, you just leaved me with a thousand curiosity.

You didn't tell me whats its all about you!

I just got a single name...

Chapter II - Reveals

To be continued...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Seifan.lj from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80