Former employees of a garment factory life history.

in #story6 years ago

image.png

Those who are struggling with their struggles in the beginning or life of their struggle!
Nevertheless, I wish you success in Allah's cause because He is the person who is Ahakam al-Hakimin.

"I used to work in garment before, but now if I do not know the education, I do not get a job in the garment factory, so I started working in the house and my salary is only 2500. With this money, living alone in Dhaka is very difficult. I got along with her sister, I stayed with her long before I got married, my husband married me and married another girl in our village, since then I am alone since then. If my sister did not help, I would not have been able to lead a normal life in any way, and she is not less than a blessing in my life.

Here, all our neighboring areas. I have always been together. Sometimes, though, it does not match. Often quarrels are bound. But, there is a love in it too.

Sort:  

Am touched by this, but you're writing it in the first person narrative account while your dp shows a male.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82