Naughty girl's sweet love.

in #story5 years ago

IMG_20190608_155438.jpg
So, wake up in the morning and get framed, so go to the village
I started to climb.
I have taken everything away and given it.
I saw a small sister who was ready for Mom.
Then everyone went out and breakfast.
.
Mom said while leaving, be careful. And Nanoor
Call after call home.

IMG_20190608_160045.jpg
Dad came to the bus station with us.
Got our car and said - well
Yes, keep an eye on the raisara. After reaching call it
.
I said to him, you have your own opinion
Keep it Bye
.
Then the usual car started driving, Rice,
Let me sit next to the window. Beside her window
So much like to sit
Ear ring in the earphones and start the story
I did The car started moving at its own pace.
It takes about 4/5 hours to go away from the village home.
.
When the car came out of the city was automatic
Nice to work. Surrounded by trees
Green environment Bricks show the weather in the city of stone
Can not go
.
After about two hours the car is a restaurant
To make a quick breakfast.
We took our brother's sister light breakfast.
.
Then got up again, the car started to run again
Did it
.
Seeing that we have almost moved to our destination
Aslam Get out from the bus a little later.
After 10 minutes the bus stopped in our destination.
.
When I got off from the bus, then an incident happened.
I got hit by someone with a whip in mine
I fell down. Someone push me fast
Marlow and I fell.
The head became completely hot.
The desire to hold him is just a treat.
.
Look at who has pushed me down
I looked back.
I used to eat a crust that was a girl or a girl.
Is there such a beautiful man?
When I saw the girl I was shivering again
Gone out
The whole body started crying.
It is so rainy due to rain on the day of rain so much so that
Weeping
.
I got up and running. My sister and daughter
Laughing at me seeing me
The girl feels more beautiful smile.
.
She did not want to go straight to the walk.
What is the haremike parents father hit
He did not leave her on the go.
I have seen such a fuzzy girl in my life.
.
Anyway, after taking some water from one to another
Nanau's home with a rickshaw and cleanly cleaned Nanu's house
We set off for the purpose.
.
A little later came to Nanoor's house.
No matter where everyone will see me. Me
Everyone is laughing at the condition of the dress.
.
Nanu took me in and barked everyone.
He asked me to take a bath in the clothes.
My head is still hot, that's the damsel girl
For me the situation.
If you ever get ahead, I'll show you the fun.
.
Then went to the bathroom and took a bath.
At the end of the bath, I got a sleep by lancing.
One night, it was night.
In the evening, after sleeping with many nanu and mama
I gave some time to chat.
Then I decided to sleep at night and prepare to sleep.
Small sister will sleep near Nanoor and I am with uncle.
Then everyone went to sleep like everyone else.
.
In the morning, after breakfast, he took a break from the mama
I went out to visit the village.
Suddenly the girl of that day was walking in the street
I saw that, seeing me, I ran away from my face
Gone
.
I jumped to the mama -
Who's the girl?
Mama: You can not snatch him ???
He is Nusrat, the friend of your little sister, you, in small time
With whom the all-time playmaker was. Our Next House
Nusrat
.
I: I also recognized that. But he is with me
Why did you
Yesterday he whispered me. Whole devil
One
.
Then came home, tomorrow, uncle's wedding
So everyone is busy with various tasks of marriage, so, I too
I'm doing some work.
And the girl saw Nusrat as my behind
Backtracking
And if you get the chance, I'm ready to bamboo
Remains.
.
Once I was able to decorate my uncle's wedding pandel
Standing in a chair, standing up and coming suddenly came me
Took the chair away and I was straight on
I fell out from
I got a lot of pain on my waist.
What a dirty girl like a father somebody in this way
Lets get it.
.
I thought how to bamboo him.
But nothing is coming to mind.
At the end, I went to a bath without thinking about all the thoughts.
I started bathing.
Soap Makhm in the body.
Suddenly I did not get water on tape.
How could it be possible to drink a water tank before
I did
So why is not water coming now?
So my head out of the bathroom and my sister
I told Rice. Why do not you see the water coming.
.
Let's see, Risa and Nusrat are laughing to meet me.
I do not have any idea what it's like to do.
The girlfriend's back always followed me
Remains.
Then the fear of calling nanuake so the line
Gave up
.
At the end of the bath and after eating and sleeping.
At midnight I see my body is burning fire.
Nama called nanu after getting uncle.
The nanu came and called the doctor.
.
The doctor then saw the medicine. My sister,
Nanu, and the Khalsara served my whole night.
.
In the morning, Nanu gave a lot of nu'rat to me
So doing
.
Mama's marriage today is the morning of the house of Momu nanu
Came back
I am very happy to come to my parents.
Nusrat saw how I looked at me
Remains.
I turned back to the other side.
Maybe Sari will say so in my eyes
Looked at.
I will not show less fun to him.
. You can follow my friend request to get more new stories like this
At noon, the mother's father in law, the mother of the mother, arranged the dama
Go home
There are a few of them by showing Nusrat over there
The line behind the girl Marla.
And how did Nusrat see how ragi luke me?
Looked at.

Sort:  

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

Hi, @shakilkhan!

You just got a 2.06% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03