A shoulder to cry on

in #story5 years ago

Pesan-Rasulullah-dalam-Memilih-Sahabat-Sejati-696x464.jpg

Lonely my day without you friend
Without opium
Without your smile
Always decorate

My life everyday
I want it
Reassemble
With you

Try tuk ...
Carve friendship
Thanks to you guys ...
After all

Give motivation to me
Always there
When I wander with tears
Always beside me

When I start falling
Began to saturate with the meaning of life
Thank you friend
For all this
For a beautiful day with you
For me..

Sort:  

Congratulations @shamuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76