Open Road Beauty part 1!

in #story5 years ago

Zooming around Tibet has been such a fun experience I would not have imagined enjoying it quite so much. As my travels progressed I found myself appreciating the open roads that were in abundance across the autonomous region. No matter the time of day, there was not a traffic jam to be found. Comparing this to my own home city where traffic can be experienced throughout the day this is a vast contrast. At times there wouldn’t be another vehicle in sight for miles and miles. While it can feel a little lonely on the roads, having great company and travelling together throughout the country gave a sense of comradery and enjoyment.

Barren roads may be missing vehicles but this makes the journey and without delay. Straight and flat roads with the occasional ascent makes for easy driving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76