Dtube Video Believing My Own Eyes 13/8/2018

in #story6 years ago (edited)


If you have been following these test type video series then you may know I forgot to talk about why I had been cut of from the internet in the first place which was rather silly as it was one of the main topics.
Anyway you will probably already know by now about my problems accessing Steemit nearly a week ago I was cut from Steemit for 10 days.
On the very last post before being disconnected I mentioned about receiving my new computer and so while I could not use the new machine to do much on Steemit I did manage to download the things needed to make videos before losing my connection.
So I took this opportunity to finally create and put together a 2nd Dtube video and a few more as a test for some other things I may upload in future.
I had thought about doing some more videos for the longest of time but could not due to the problems I was having on my older PC.
As a note please remember that this 4th video is a recording before I got back on to Steemit.com but I thought I might aswell post these as a sort of test and learning experience since its been a very long time since I tried posting anything on Dtube.
The next video will be more currant and probably a ulog type of thing like these ones.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thanks friend for your vote, I give you my vote !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83