Tony William Scene 02 Act O2

in #story6 years ago

Previously on Tony Williams

"How could you?!"
"...cry all you want, just keep it off my furniture"
"I need help with women"
"...I need it badly"
"That's what she said"


Scene 03 Act 02

34462658_1502464539880033_6886684402177277952_n.jpg
Tony's phone rang
"Yeah?"
"KFC delivery?"
"Send them in"
"Okay, Sir", the security hung up

Tony stood, "take a shower and come to the dinning room"

James nodded, his head still buried in the magazine.
One minute later, it dawned on him
"Where the fuck is the dinning room?".


Tony paid and tipped the deliveryman


On his way to the kitchen, he dropped the food on the dinning table; got some drinks and waited on James in the dinning room


30 minutes later

James walked in, breathing heavily

"Hope you enjoyed the tour", he laughed, "good workout, no?"
"You... son... of... a...", he drew heavy breaths between each word, "...bitch"

Earlier, James walked around the house trying to figure out what door led where after he showered and dressed, 10minutes ago.

"I'll go start the microwave", James sat


Some minutes later

The table was set, they got started
James bit a mouthful and chewed loud
"Hungry much?", Tony took his time
"Mmm mhhmm hmm", he mumbled with a full mouth
"Hang on"
"Hmm?"
"Do you hear something?"
"Hmm..", he paused then shook his head, "mm mm"
they kept eating.

After a while,
"I hear something, maybe a phone ring", James searched his pockets and pulled his phone. He shook his head to tell him it wasn't

Tony sighed, "must be hearing things"

James took a big bite, unlocked the phone and saw missed calls. He was so freaked out, he swallowed and almost choked.
"Fuck!",
"Who?"
"My Mum", he coughed his lungs out while staring at the screen
"Okay", Tony smiled and ate quietly

He drank some water until the cough subsided. He grabbed a chicken thigh and brought it close to his lips.

"Wait a minute. I meant my mum had been calling", James explained, "I saw 6 missed call notification and all were from her. I'm screwed"
"..."
Tony's silence bothered him

The phone rang again, James realized the ringtone volume had been low. He put it on speaker

"Hello, mum?"
"Mrs Woods"

"But we're on phone, not in public"
"I'm on speaker, dumbass"

"Always a pleasure talking to you, Mrs Woods"
"Flattery won't get you anywhere, boy"

"Sorry, ma'am"
"Anyway, I'm en route to your poor excuse of an apartment. Are you home?"

"No mum, I'm at a friend's"
She laughed her ass off, "seriously darling, where are you?"

"I'm at a friend's"
"...a joke is only good the first time"

"...You got me, I'm at a bar"
Tony smiled
"Was it so hard telling the truth? please clean yourself up. I'm coming with company, don't embarrass me"

"Do you really want to come over? You've always hated my apartment"
"Yeah I hate it as much as you"

"You mean you hate it as much I do, right?"
"What did I say, darling?"

"Never mind, the air conditioner broke down and still not fixed yet, you sure about coming over?"
"Well, I get to complain about it. Everybody wins. Are you telling me not to drop by?"

"I umm... I'm just saying you'll not be comfortable"
Tony gestured
"Umm, my friend wants to talk to you"
"Are you crazy? I don't want to speak with a drunk fellow from-" "Hello" "-God knows where- oh, Hello", her voice went from angry to flirty real quick

"Mrs Woods, Tony Williams speaking", his deep voice was music to the ears
"Please Tony, call me Aria", she said enamored

James' jaw dropped, Tony turned off loudspeaker and walked out the door

--
"Pardon my rudeness cutting in, Aria"
"Keep talking, dear"

"your son is not in a bar"
"I'm shocked"

"Seems he wants you more comfortable so, how about you meet him here at my place"

"Ain't you a sweetheart?"
"Honestly, I'm surprised"

"Why?"
"Usually, I don't give a fuck"

"I'd say 'watch your language' but, I love how you say 'fuck'"
She let the tension linger a bit,
"How about I drop by sometime, when you're alone?"

He made her wait for it
"That'll be tough", he said, "Ladies got me on a tight... schedule"
"Trust me Tony, I'll ruin you"

"Plus, I don't usually go for women much younger than I", he walked back
"Then I have a lot to learn from you, I'm still an innocent virgin"

He opened the door to meet James' curious gaze, "I wonder where he came from"
"That makes two of us", they laughed their asses off

"I'm gonna f-"
"Mum, its James", Tony sat back

"Ugh. You again? Put Tony on the fucking phone"
James turned around to offer the phone, Tony raised his chicken thigh
"He says no, he's eating"

"How dare he?", her tone more ecstatic than pissed
"Mum, its James"
"Don't push it kid, text me the address"
"I love you m-", she already hung up

"What was that?", James couldn't understand what just happened
"Hmm?", Tony drank

"What were you two talking about?"
"I told her to come over"

"So you can have your way with her? You animal!"
"Yes I am, I invited her over so she stays comfortable while you two spend time, you complained about house maintenance"

"I was complaining because I didn't want to see her"
"She seemed great"

"She's a self centered woman who divorced her husband because he treats her right"
"Don't talk about your mum like that"
"Mum huh? she doesn't even admit she has a kid"

Tony was silent a while, "if its any consolation...", he paused, James stared, "...you'd hate to admit you had a kid, if the kid turned out like you"

James face went from straight to 'wtf' real quick. He thought about it a while, "you're totally right, I need to change"
"Goodluck with that. After your mum comes over, you're out"

"So you can have your way with her? You animal!"
"Its no fun if you're not getting creative with the curses, try 'you heartless bastard', go on, try it"

"You heartless bastard", James said after a while
"See? Its much better. Anyway, you're all leaving together"

"Really?"
"What kind of a man would do that to a friend's mum?"
James smiled, "Thanks Tony, I feel better now"

They enjoyed the rest of the meal quietly, or so Tony thought.

"you called me your friend", James cried, "that really means a lot to me"

Tony ignored him,
"...don't gay it up"

James made small talks through the meal, Tony was preoccupied. They trashed the takeout plates afterwards and watched TV in the living room.

1hour later

The doorbell rang,
"I got it", Tony stood
"Thanks friend", James smiled
"Fuck you man"
"Don't gay it up", he laughed
"Well played", Tony left


"Why did I call him that?", he wondered as he opened the door

Slowly, it flung open.
The sight on the other side, so great; he froze.

Standing before him were two gorgeous ladies: a slim, tall brunette, in a stylish black gown, the other, a curvy blonde in a tight red dress

"So, which one of you is Mrs. Woods?"
"I'm Amber", the brunette gestured, "she is"
Aria smiled as they made eye contact, "sorry to keep you waiting Tony", she turned around slowly, her voice sensual, "I had to change into something more umm... appropriate", she showed off her curves, tightly held down by her scarlet dress; so tight, its begging to be ripped off.
"Really?", Tony gulped

she came closer, pressing her boobs against his chest, "I've been a bad girl for making you wait...", she slowly pulled his arms to rest on her ass, "I deserve to be punished", she moaned, "spank me as hard as you want",

"...Fuck, I'm in trouble"


To be continued

Whoops, we have a milfy. What do you think Tony will do?

Will he honor his new found "friendship"? Or will he drive a stake through it, or something else through it for that matter.

Let me know in the comment section. Thanks for following along so far.

-King Alonso

Sort:  

Congratulations @sparrowbernard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28