I BELIEVE INSULATION ...

in #story6 years ago

My lady, I lied. I was a little kid when I was a kid. Then I'm always afraid of fear. But I know how to lie before you lie. I have a trial-believe method. He believed in the lies you did not believe. I was not persuaded, so I decided not to lie.

He died, I grew up like everyone else. From time to time I will allow my childhood to return and register. I once questioned my lies. And I understand his lies are deceiving him. And I realized that the color was not a lie or innocent. Some of us have been exposed to lies in their lives. Think about how we react to the family we love. A lie is only a lie. And I understand that those who go to the sea of ​​lies will be the first shelter of the harbor. You lied because you lied. Living in a workplace, not eating.
It's annoying to lie.
It is a place of hope to lie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24