I gave up immediately

in #story5 years ago

When I stepped into the panic quilt, she wanted to tell me that the problem was before we spoke. I made a mistake and got married. It makes a bird in the nest. What did the goddamn scam say?

I failed in the gap, but somehow I failed. The danger of coming home is stuck in my head like a dagger. I had to get money, society was calling me, I was asked to go out. I wish I hadn't left prison. I've been out for a few months. But what a beautiful life there. I finally spent six months in jail, for free. Maybe it was the last six months of my life. Free food, bed, doctor, free menu, pre-grace life, was nice.

I had to escape from the house before the landlord arrived. We had enough queen for years. I was gonna close it now. There was a way I could find the money, we didn't win. But I can't make another plan. Some problems and a few kids are trying to find him. I panicked.
I wore my black cloth pants quickly. His iron was broken, but if I did, there would be iron and irony in the room. I gave up and I wore a torn jacket to my shirt and my son. My wife was still shouting when I wore my shoes:

  • "Find a job, lazy sheriff, stop giving up. You embarrassed us.

When I went to the street, I could still hear the sound. I have a lot of money for a cup of tea in my pocket, but somebody's giving orders. I was in very bad shape with my ass. Nobody worked today. The old man filled the end of human coffee. Same every year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98