Unanswered question

in #story5 years ago

Some collect stamps, some save money. Some of them are also interested in antiques. Not when I save a little. Now I'm making a collection of memories. I lost the days I lost my friends in my pocket. Like the same coin: Very very and very good. Yes nothing; It's very painful, isn't it?

I have all the explosives inside me. I can blow him up unexpectedly. These are my son's footprints. All my loved ones have disappeared from my hands: if I know a reason. I'm just brainstorming about what happened. Result: Very large zero.

Go to the unknown room for no reason. It's never a love affair. I think it's easier to access, but it's not. I'm just a part of the world of mistrust.

He took one of my thoughts, his identities, his heart, his head, his head. The rest? I'm a little sketchy, I'm getting a poop. as far as possible.

But what I love is coming. We had countless stories that I never thought would end. I've trusted your request for a lifetime. Who knows, that means they're tired. Otherwise I will. Here's another unanswered question.

If they do, they have IDs. I think they lost their identity. Let me explain again that I reset the missing IDs.

I thought they'd be with me in my hard times, so it made me even harder. Congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86