With or Without You

in #story5 years ago

Depression and lack of taste in the mouth of scale tea. The school outfit seems to be a messy mischief in the abandonment of disappointment like unconsciousness.

My cold and shaky hands were digging the world in pain. I'm gonna go and go, boy. What is the early or early difference?

Over time, but still suffering, the screams won't move away from my ears. A desperate mother with a nest on the window in the kitchen. There's no scan for days. And one morning, I saw two little babies open their eyes to the world. It was worth seeing, pups. Very desperate, very small. But you know, they're only alive one day. When the dry branches disappeared, these two puppies entered infinity. The mother's quarrel and the wings of the wings that hit the window. He was desperate.

I know the meaning of desperation. It is not enough to explain what it means in .

In the darkness of the night, how despair developed and deepened.

I've always been crowned in this environment. Sorry, I wasn't grateful. I think I'm in my genes. Because when he died, it made him feel alive. A wartime and a deep deprivation and nothing is a master who entrusts his two children to the black world at once.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86