Love Or Need Of A Propertry Holder Real Life Story Part # 1

in #story6 years ago

Love Or Need Of A Propertry Holder Real Life Story

Part # 1

This is not a story of any film or digest or any Noval it’s a real life story which is my own story,

My family Members I need to explain before starting the full story and what will be happening to my life in the end till now later will be explained with time to time.


Image Source

My grandpa told me that he will explain the story of my life t me one day and one day I force him to explain my story to me, He said that he had 4 kids and there were 2 who got married Like one is called my Dad now and other is called my uncle ,Grandpa told me that they both had no kids after couple of years And there were some problem that they will never have any kids in their entire life, and my real Mom whom I call Aunt now was pregnant and she had promise her sister that if I give birth to a boy this time I will give it to you and he will be your son, and you will have to take care of him and he will never be mine after that ,A mom was ready for sacrifice for the life time happiness of his brother.

Deal On Boy OR Girl:


Image Source

They had deal on that that is she give a birth to a boy so they will adopt me and if they do not give birth to a boy they will not adopt a Girl and that was the final deal still that Sister was ready on that deal ,Tat girl will be ours and boy will be yours, That is why because in my country Boys Are responsible to take care of their mom dad till there death ,and that’s why they were in need of the boy, also they need someone to be the owner of the whole property as my grandpa was a rich person as well, so he want a property holder for his all property.

So there were 2 brothers one is younger one and one older one, the deal was done with the big brothers and his wife was not in favor to adopt me not sure what were there plans for the future, before I was getting born there was a girl born before one month of me, Girl was the daughter of Big brother sister in Law’s.

Now there big brother wife decide why would I adopt the child of my husband sister I will adopt this girl first so I will never had to adopt any kids from them.


Image Source Click Here

At The Time Of Birth:

When I born my mom dad never allow me to feed from my mom and they were just giving me artificial milk in order to handover me to my uncle but they already had adopt another girl .


Image Source

The day i born my grandpa was out of state for some important work and i was born in that week so he was not able to know that because there were no communication system that time in my country we were not developed that time,so that was the time of my life changing, My grandpa want someone from his blood to be the owner in future so he went and took me to his home,As he know that his big brother wife was make such plans and he had to keep his promise somehow so he think that his little son also had no kids and he will have to give me to his son and they will take care of me more than the older one and they will have some plans for me and he give me to his younger son who also had no kids from few years after his marriage, so that way I was handover to my Younger Uncle who called my dad now.


Image Source

Sort:  

Love it! when is going to be part 2?

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 48.23% upvote!
I was summoned by @storywriter. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Great story. i like it

Your story is very interesting to read from the beginning to the end. You are quite a good story teller. Lovely photos too. Thanks for sharing.

A feeling is now in my heart about you and lovely way to express dear very well and by the way you choose the last picture is very cute kid @storywriter

yes i am trying to make the story clear with the chosen pictures thanks for the interest dear

You got a 69.86% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @storywriter!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Congratulation storywriter! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 10min with 8 votes.

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

appreciator upvote in the amount of $103.93 STU, $175.95 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $49.21 STU, $83.32 USD.
smartsteem upvote in the amount of $35.71 STU, $60.46 USD.
sneaky-ninja upvote in the amount of $26.88 STU, $45.50 USD.
dailyupvotes upvote in the amount of $4.55 STU, $7.71 USD.
honestbot upvote in the amount of $0.51 STU, $0.87 USD.

For a total calculated value of $221 STU, $374 USD before curation, with approx. $55 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Now you meet with your real MOM. Such a brave women who sacrificed his child .
@sems41

You just received a 47.17% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @storywriter!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86