Story: Revenge for calling grandfather

in #story6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-10-07-46-03.png

Story: Revenge for calling grandfather

Author: ✍️✍️✍️✍️✍️sujun
"
"
I was walking alone on a road during this evening, I saw a girl standing, looking at the girl but she was (that was very nice to see), I saw the girl smiling and I saw the girl and laughing I thought I thought, "smile hanged "I thought that the girl would go to the cross, seeing me again when I saw the girl, wishing to eat the crush, standing in front of me thinking of all this, I see that the girl is calling me, I thought to myself so much rain, and I did not want to go to the girl ...........
I: Say something (smile)
The girl: ha (laughs: "Then my mind blossomed)
I: Tell me what to say (to be interested)
Girl: Grandfather is so bad (laughs) "Sala my anger grew up, but I could not say anything to the girl, I respect the girls again, so I did not say anything)
I: Why do not you have mobile (angry)
Girl: Hey Dada, why are you getting angry, I just wanted to know the time, and I have mobile but there is no charge (so laughs) "I think again Dada said.
I: This is my grandfather's birthday, that's my grandfather's grandfather (angry).
Sheila: Hey Dada, you are very angry to see that without any unknown person, he is honored (some surprises)
I: Okay, now it's 6 o'clock, and you look forward to someone (controlling anger)
Girl: Yes for my boyfriend (smile smile, I thought I would say now, what is the fun of calling grandfather, by giving an evil smile?)
I said yes, well I talked about your name so you do not know ......
Girl: My name is Sumi, and your name ..........
I said that I did not know my name, then I can understand who I am, a little away, I am standing here, I am standing there. After a while I see the boy's boyfriend, I said to myself, I understand that the girl is my son, my son is my grandfather, so do not delay I went to the girl and gave to the girl a char ...... ki ... sir karate karate what are you still doing here how parents are thinking for you and you are here I am going to come home today, pulling up to pull and pulling, and the boy is standing in the huff and I am giving a smiling smile and the girl is looking at me with a smile, I take a few moments and I can tell you, she will say something Earlier I came with a devilish smile ...................... And in my mind, I took vengeance on my grandfather's name, and I do not think anyone would call anyone as Dada. ........................
"
"
"
"
How do you know, but to the big sisters, do not tell the grandfather to someone unknown, it is very difficult to love me like boys.

              Sujun😎👅👅👅👅👅👅

Make me follow me to read more stories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73