tegoshei's instagram Feed : Someone Got Me Some Ice Cream ☺️🍦🍦🍦

in #story5 years ago (edited)



Ice cream tastes better when it's free!! I'm so happy... I woke up just a few minutes ago as I worked until morning earlier... then this came!

A few days ago, I joked at one of our neighbors about buying me ice cream. He's one of my younger brothers here. I asked him to buy me ice cream since he has a job now and he answered, "Ok big sis... I'll buy you on my payday, I promise."

I didn't take it seriously, but to my surprise, I got this~! Thank youuuuu! I really appreciate it... :)

#story #share2steem #life #food #philippines #potd #icecream #yummy #thankyou #cornetto



tegoshei


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Awwwww, how sweet. As sweet as your ice cream :D

lageh... na.shock q ky naghatud og ice cream pinakalit sa tindahan.. hahaha xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01