School activities (1) - Scouts

in #story5 years ago

DSC04235.JPG

Hi, Steemian!

Welcome back to me! After a long time not existed on this platform, I felt a silence that was difficult for me to explain.

I will tell you about the activities in my school. These activities are activities carried out by my students, both within the school and outside the school environment.

One of the active activities carried out by my students is scouting. We know that the scouts can be regarded as a mandatory activity that strongly supports the growth and development of our children. These physical activities have many benefits in their lives.

This website mentions some of the benefits of scouts:

  • Scouting will provide experiences that will help prepare our youth for their future.
  • It provides youth with an opportunity to try new things, provide service to others, build self-confidence, and reinforce ethical standards.
  • Scouting benefits the individual for their lifetime.

DSC04126.JPG

My students are very enthusiastic to join scouts. For this year, there are at least 120 students joining the school scout club. While the total number of students in my school is around 750.

There are several scouting activities. In the following photo, you can see how my students demonstrated first aid in an accident. You can also see how they make emergency stretchers to bring accident victims.

DSC04265.JPG

DSC04257.JPG

DSC04260.JPG

We hope, by participating in this activity, they can apply in their real life. If they see victims of accidents on the highway, they can provide first aid.

Sort:  

Welcome back! :)

Thank you for your support ;)

You are welcome! :)

Munyoe droeneuh ka aktif lom, ka semangat lon...

Haha, nyoe mantong hana jelas lom.

Bek that neupike, neu tiek laju lagee awai...karena dikap sabe ata droeneuh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75