Take care of your health!

in #story5 years ago

IMG-20190228-WA0014.jpg

I just realized the importance of health. When I am healthy, I have never thought about diseases that arise due to our misbehavior, such as irregular eating patterns or rarely doing sports.

I had stomach acid because the diet was wrong and I drank too much coffee. I am also a smoker. Coffee and cigarettes cause stomach acid to rise in my body.

Friends! This is a bad experience for me. Coffee and cigarettes are two things I like. However, both of these things have caused me suffering. I have to stay away from it.

IMG-20190228-WA0012.jpg

I hope you can take care of your health. You have to leave a bad lifestyle! Reduce the duration of drinking coffee. Reduce and stop smoking. Exercise often. And don't stay up late!

The things above are bad habits that I often do.

Sort:  

Hi, I hope you are fine again now!

I think smoking has the worst effect among the things you mentioned ... try to quit! :)

Concerning myself, let me think: I don't smoke, sometimes drink coffee, often drink tea, ALWAYS are awake at nights (but sleep very long in the mornings - I am a real 'night owl'). :)

Thank you for the advice! Actually, that's what my wife has been grumbling all this time ;)

:)

Brat lagoe buet, pajan tamong nyan, semoga beubagah sehat lom.

Brat bacuet, uroe kamis ka

I drink alot of coffee, often stay up late, fortunately i don't smoke, thanks for advice, brother. Get well soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya lebih baik menjaga dari pada mengobati ya bang..

Syafakallah brother... Keep fight to stop smoking...

شكرا يا أخ

ka puleh neuh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70