Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom

in #story6 years ago

I'm really excited to see this movie and have been since I found out about it. Tonight is the night we finally go and I just can't wait.

images (10).jpeg

There is something about dinosaurs that brings out the kid in me.

images (19).jpeg

Sadly no movie snacks for me, I've been put on a strict diet for the next week to see if I might have food allergies.

Will post a review about the movie tomorrow or possibly even later tonight.

I'm so giddy it's actually funny.

Xoxo
@thegoldencookie

Sort:  

well not only you @thegoldencookie but iam also pretty eager to watch this outstanding movie. i think it gonna be a hit on the box office. well lets than hope for the best. this action filled movie is gonna earn alot.

Yes, I do love this "Brand" as well. I think Star Wars has run its course but not this one. Look forward to seeing it too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34