A dating profile for HO LEE FUKK

in #story5 years ago

A dating profile for HO LEE FUKK
by The Invisible Man



Sincere woman hopes to forge open and honest relationship with man who respects marriage
I have given pleasure to the world because I have such beautiful warts! (Or so the Cat might say.)

Good day lads!

I'm a noble sort of lady, who likes nothing more than reading with the right man.

None of my current partners understand me. I need to meet somebody special - somebody I really connect with.
The first thing people usually notice about me is my gracious personality, closly followed by my smashing warts. I am not one of those fake people who pretends not to notice their own qualities. My warts and fingernails are top notch. These gems of honesty are just part of the noble person I am.

I work as a computer programmer, helping victims. This allows me to exercise my skills: cooking and watering plants. I would like to tell you about the time I met Rihanna, which is true, but it's important to me that you know I'm honest, so I'll save the wilder parts of my life for another time.

My life goals include:
Watch the filming of the next season of Red Dwarf
Become the best computer programmer I can be
Help all the victims in the world
If you're the right man for me, you'll be intuitive and brave. You won't be afraid to spend time with my friends and will have a healthy respect for marriage.

My ideal date would involve choir in Cornwall with a pretty man by my side. While we're there, I compliment your moist moles.

Honesty and openness are the most important qualities in a relationship. I will be honest with you, if you will be honest with me. In the spirit of openness and honesty, I think it's only fair to tell you that I'm looking for an open relationship. I will never lie to you about my other lovers. In fact, I'll start now to show you how sincere I am. Last week, I had a very sensuous encounter with a most brave man from Inverness. These are the kind of truths I will tell you if we enter into a relationship.

'Now kindly cluck off before I extract your giblets and shove a large, seasoned onion between the lips you never kiss with.'

I urge you, get in touch

HO LEE FUKK





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@theinvisibleman, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: theinvisibleman
New sending account balance: 102477
New receiving account balance: 290
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: be6a01c4f1c1b2f4016a1a91f5e0404675373491
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: theinvisibleman
New sending account balance: 102477
New receiving account balance: 290
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: be6a01c4f1c1b2f4016a1a91f5e0404675373491


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89