Laughing Like Two Big MonkeyssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story5 years ago

Laughing Like Two Big Monkeys
by The Invisible Man



Dear Rosie O’ Kuntt,

I have a small confession. Forgive this pouring of my heart.

I cherish Mars, where we first met. The moment I clapped eyes on you, I knew you were going to be a tasteless friend. Recently, I have began to regard you as much more than just a tasteless friend.

My feelings for you intensified when I saw you swinging in the moonlight. I was further wowed by your tremendous complaining skills.

You have eyebrows like spiky carrots and the most fake smile I've ever seen. When I look at you, I just want to kiss those spiky carrot eyebrows and club that fake smile.

You're so special with your stunning ways. The way you handle your crazy twin brother shows great temperance and diligence.

I know that to you I'm just a false muppet but I think we could be happy together, laughing like two big monkeys.

Please, say you'll be mine Rosie O’ Kuntt!

All my love
Daryl B. Payne





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@theinvisibleman, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: theinvisibleman
New sending account balance: 110309
New receiving account balance: 150
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 969491876aea7efc85d7e4261b8c508002bc503a
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72