Message from Mister HymansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story6 years ago

Message from Mister Hyman
by The Invisible Man



Could you be that special considerate (but not ruthless) one for a patient homemaker?
Hey, How are you?

I read your profile and you sound considerate.

Are you interested in hiking? It's one of my favourite pastimes. If you've seen my profile, you'll know that I'm creepy and you'll have noticed my spiky eyebrows. I hope these won't be a problem for you?

Looking through your photos, you look very sloppy and extremely pretty. I particularly like your beautiful thighs.

You're not ruthless though, are you? I don't think so. But from your profile, I can't quite be sure. I'm really not after somebody ruthless, so please put me out of my misery.

Let me tell you a funny story that happened to me today. I took my koala, Gizmo to the vet and said, "My koala is cross-eyed... is there anything you can do for her?"

"Well," says the vet, "let's have a look at her." So, he picked Gizmo up and examined her eyes, then took her temperature."

Eventually, he said "I'm going to have to put her down."

Naturally, I was horried. "You're going to put her down just because she's cross-eyed?"

"No, because she's really heavy."

Seriously, though. I've had a great day, helping vulnerable adults. My job as a homemaker is really rewarding. I'm told I'm a very patient man.

Come out with me this weekend, and I'll show you just how patient I can be.

Love from
Mister Hyman

P.S. There's a small chance that I might already be romantically entangled. If this is a problem for you, please give me plenty of notice.





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90