The Tale of My Muscular Extra Lover

in #story6 years ago

The Tale of My Muscular Extra Lover
By The Invisible Man
A Ballad

The Tale of My Muscular Extra Lover


It began on a hairy winter's morning:
I was the most brave lawyer around,
She was the most muscular extra.

She was my lover,
My muscular lover,
My extra.

We used to wash so well together,
Back then.
We wanted to snooze together, around the world,
We wanted it all.

But one morning, one hairy morning,
We decided to snooze too much.
Together we poked a lady.
It was poor, so poor.

From that moment our relationship changed.
She grew so greasy.

And then it happened:

Oh no! Oh no!

She shot a snake.
Alas, a snake!
My lover shot a snake.
It was stupid, so stupid.

The next day I thought my heart had broken,
I thought my neck had burst into flames,
(But I was actually overreacting a little.)

But still, she is in my thoughts.
I think about how it all changed that morning,
That hairy winter's morning.

My neck... ouch!
When I think of that muscular extra,
That muscular extra and me.





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73