Selfie in front of the house and dream garden

in #story6 years ago

Selfie in front of the house and dream garden


![image]()

Have a dream home? Actually, it's still just a dream. In the past, her dream of having a home was to have her husband buy it. After going through a long wait, it's not a husband to meet, what else would I want to buy a house. Had been found with destiny for (temporarily) a place where retirees were away from work, threatened with trapped floods too, languishing too. Finally I decided to buy my own house. Start looking for a house. Bismillaah. There are cool locations, but the price is far outside the budget. Some enter the budget, but the location is in the suburbs. Yes, searching for a home is a little, similar to looking for a life partner. If we do not have a match, we will also be confused.


![image]()

My little house, as I said earlier, as with life, it sometimes feels right or imperfect. Well I'm just trying to find the perfect one for the perfect, but the 'soul mate' compilation is not as beautiful as I hoped and dreamed of, at the end, just accept all the shortcomings and strengths of our soul mate. I tried to make peace with the situation.

my tiny posising sandwiched between the right-left house, had no excess land that could be used as a park. I had to be satisfied with the patch of land that I made as a small garden in front of the house and a little leftover land. My dream is to have a fruit tree in front of the house, but also want to have a Japanese-style garden with a small and mini-pool.

During my stay in this tiny house, my orchid flower has flowered several times, as well as orange Amaryllis. The December interest took me from my mother's house when the flowers were still blooming, and in April the interest was still waiting to appear again, along with other people in line to show off the flowers.


![image]()

Waiting for the garden in front of my house is lively with ornamental plants, it seems to have to make photos before & after. At the end of March 2015, I took a selfie in front of the house.


![image]()

I am not a effeminate photo, making photos of myself like this by looking at people passing by, need to fight extraordinary, especially to do beautiful looks.


![image]()

Currently, I am quite satisfied with what I have, and my guests are happy as they are, he gives me natural beauty. Thankfully, there are freckle orchids that can be 'invited' to take pictures together. Only two blossoming blossoms still await the younger siblings on their stems to bloom perfectly. Meanwhile, not far next to it, the Paphiopedilum clump with feathered arms also began to bloom one, so I wanted to take another photo with my flower collection.

Only this is what I can share, hopefully it can be of benefit to us all.

resteem

@good-karma

esteemapp

efa

followme @tjunaidi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85