MY BEST FRIEND

in #story6 years ago

image

source

I am in school and I am 10. In our school there are impair kids. The majority of alternate children now and then ridicule them and chuckle. So there was a young man he was moderate and nobody conversed with him. So I sat with him at lunch one day and played with him at break. Different children were ridiculing me and giggling at me however I couldn't have cared less and overlooked them.

When the time had come to go in the classroom I felt glad and I know he did as well. He said "A debt of gratitude is in order for being my companion." You know what I discovered? He is much the same as me or some other child in school. He is my companion and I converse with him constantly and I couldn't care less what alternate children say in regards to me. I like I's identity and I like and acknowledge others for their identity.


Thanks for Visit & Best Regard

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30