DOMINATION: IT'S IN THE BLOOD

in #story6 years ago (edited)


source

It started with a look.

I know how difficult that is to believe. How can our lives be defined by a look? But that was exactly what happened. I wish I had an explanation for you. Perhaps, we had met in another life. Perhaps, you had loved me from afar, lusted after me, prayed for what only I could give you.

Hoped that it was true.

But no, lightning does strike twice in the same spot after all.

It happened in the airport.

Ironically, I had traveled all the way from downtown to pick up someone else. You see, I and Floare had an arrangement. It wasn't defined by love or any other mushy emotion.

We used each other to get what we wanted. Simple.

Do not flinch. I can see your heart. You want to be loved, held and dominated. I can tell you with all certainty, I can give you the last but not the first, and neither the second.

Is it my fault? No. It is the only life I know.

As the first of five children, I had had to grow up pretty fast. To survive and take care of my younger ones, I had to be strong. And I was, I still am.

Our parents were shit. They abandoned us a long time ago for the lure and escape of drugs, irresponsibility, and plain wickedness. I rose above that, sent them packing from our home and buckled down to care for those dependent on me.

You think I was too hard on the parents?

Wait until you have a cute five-year-old girl look up at you with the faith, love, and conviction you can do all things. Believe me, you will go to all length to make sure her dreams come true.

Which is why I said it started with a look.

My siblings understand who I am, how I came to be ME.

I would have loved you to get to know me, then you'd take the only thing I am willing to give you- domination, and forget about the love and the longing to be held.

photo-1483918897743-adb89b81fea6.jpeg
source

But then you burst into the taxi stand just outside the airport. I was there to pick Floare, my submissive. I even had a genuine smile for her. You see, I have needs. We had been apart for weeks and I was really hungry, for her. But when you walked out, I forgot everything else.

You were struggling with your luggage and cursing beneath your breath. The blue jeans and white button down shirt were ordinary. So, I knew right off you weren't an attention seeker. My eyes traveled absently up your jean clad legs, the button down shirt and over your shaggy, hair that looked like it had been slept on.

I smirked.

Then you looked up. Across the few feet between us, our eyes met. The force of your gaze slammed into me. My breath caught somewhere in the middle of my chest. I noticed immediately you must have felt the same thing because you took a step back. Your face went white like you had seen a ghost.

You turned right around, leaving your luggage behind and began to run in the direction of the rest rooms like the devil was behind you.

Perhaps I was the devil.

I saw Floare giving me a quizzical look, but I paid her no mind.

I took to my heels and pursued you like my life depended on it. You slammed into a guy coming out of the rest room, didn’t take the time to apologize and entered. I stopped short of the door in time to hear you slam the bolt home.

I bent over to catch my breath. Then I rapped on the door with my fists. “I know you’re in there, open up.”

I paused. Through the thin wood of the door, I could hear you panting harshly. “I know you’re scared. I know you haven’t felt such emotions before. But open up let’s sort through this.”

To my relief, I heard the door inch open. You stood there, staring at me like my siblings used to, like I hung the moon, but with a bite of desire, want, lust.

I knew exactly what you needed.

“Get on your knees.”

Confessions of a Dom

Sort:  

This post has received a 4.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @udezee.

Congratulations @udezee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Compelling and superb

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85