THE STORY - ""ROYAL MISTRESS INSERT 16 MULATSHAWE"" |~Interesting~|

in #story6 years ago

THE ROYAL MISTRESS !!!

image
Image Source

INSERT 16

MULATSHAWE

She does it again. She is throwing threats at me like I would jump. This is the woman my family wants me to marry? The woman who disrespects someone she doesn’t even know? This is not going to work.
I grab a chair and work on my laptop as she continues to fume in front of me.
“I don’t take threats too well…I thought you got that the day you threatened me to drop everything because you were sick.” I say after a little while. She is waiting my time while I have patients to see.
“How are we going to do this because I am not going to allow you to disrespect my family?”
“Didn’t you know that it was not going to be a walk in the park? Getting engaged to someone who doesn’t love you?”

“You shouldn’t have made my family a fool if you were going to toy with my feelings.”
“I am not toying with your feelings…I am just going through somethings with someone I love…someone I didn’t force to be in my life.” I say and watch as she starts to tremble and then let out an agony cry.
Oh Lord, so much drama. This is complicated. This your chance to be honest with her because come Saturday and you would've lost the upper hand.
“You are so heartless Mula…you led me and my family on...and now you are able to hurt me with such words?” she is saying with her make-up melting on her face from all the tears. This woman!
“Come on…I am at work here and I don’t need this drama right now.”

I am starting to feel cruel just like my father. I have never had a woman weep in front of me. She is weeping in front of me and I do not know what else to do. I don’t want to embarrass myself in my workplace. My patients are waiting for me in the other room and I am pretty sure they can hear a bit of her cries. There is a part of me Mula that wants to feel sorry for you but I just have this strong feeling that you are not trying enough to fight for Ria☹️🙁😕 and now you want to use her to take the urge off , hai fokof man😡😡😡

“Please man…I don’t need this right now.” I say and she weep some more. “Okay look…let me take you to my house and we will have a chat after I finish with my patients." this story is interesting but this doctor is really too slow why cant he just investigate that trash Luu mara its so annoying.

She nods her head and start cleaning her face with a wet wipe. I can literally see her make-up on a piece of wipe. God what did I do to deserve this?
I let Rossie know I will be back in 20 minutes tops. I use the back door to lead Luvhengo out of my office. I had her follow me with her car to my place.
“I will be back around six…we will have a chat and you can then go home.” I say and she nods. I left her in the house and hurry back to work.
I am observing all my patients with so much shame. I don’t even know if they heard anything that was happening here in my office. I am not going to even ask Rossie if she heard anything, she might end up disrespecting me. Jeeez this Luvhengo needs to give you a break the only reason she wants you it's cause she coniving with her boyfriend.

My last patient leaves my office just minutes after 6 and I couldn’t wait to get home. I rush home to be invited by an aroma of food.
“I thought I should cook supper.” she says while standing in the corner of the kitchen with a bottle of water in her hand. She is wearing my boxers, my white casual shirt and sleepers. She looks pretty sexy but she has got to be kidding me.
“What are you doing in my clothes?” I ask and she walks to me. She has washed her face and there is no trace of make-up. She can’t be serious.
“I wanted to be comfortable so I took a shower.” She says. “Come sit, let’s have supper.”
“No I am fine. I had a late lunch.”
“You think I will poison you?” she chuckles.
You know I had a long day and I am not up for drama. My woman could be waiting for my phone call right now. This is jst getting out of hand i hope he cn find out abt AB soon.

“I have to go somewhere…can we talk so that you can be on your way home?” I say.
“I decided to stay for the weekend. I have a meeting tomorrow evening here in Pretoria so I will just leave on Sunday morning.”
“You have got to be kidding me.” I say and laugh. How does she decide to stay in my house without my invitation? Her cell phone rings from the kitchen counter so she hurries there and pick it up with a smile on her face. I respect the fact dat wen his blood boiled he 1st thought of Ria n went there.. He truly loves her.

“Good evening Baba…oh we are alright…we just had a little hiccup but we resolved it…he is standing right in front of me, he just came back from work…yes I am visiting his house this weekend…Yes your invitation for the opening is ready and I have a perfect dress for Mma for the day…no worries…please send my regards to my mother-in-law...alright good night.”
Did she just have a conversation with my father?
I pick my bag and leave for my bedroom. I have no energy to entertain her. My phone beeps and it is an inbox. He better do right by Lulu... she did not ask to be engaged to him either. Mula is just a means to an end at the end of the day !

“I am so glad you are doing the right thing Mulatshawe Ratshali. Make her happy and things will just go smooth. I am very proud of you son.” an SMS from my father.
I take off my clothes and walk into a shower. I have no plan right now. I have never been so stuck in my life. A year ago my life was just perfect.
After shower I put on my PJs and throw myself on the bed and dial my woman.
“Hey love…I was just thinking about you.” she says happily.

“What were you thinking about?” this woman makes me happy.
“How I can’t wait for tomorrow night…the moonlight romantic spa with my one and only.”
Oh flip! I forgot I booked a moonlight spa for us at Mangwanani in Hartees. I was going to pick her up tomorrow afternoon after work. But how am I going to do this with an intruder?
“Uhm babe…we will have to reschedule.”
“Huh? Whhhyyyy?”
“Well something came up…I am so sorry and I will make it up to you.”
“Really Mula? When were you going to tell me? I was so super excited.” She sadly says.
“Something just came up and I have to attend to it. I will postpone it to next weekend.”
“I told you I scored a job at Lufuno Love Catering…they are catering for some event on Saturday.”
“Okay then I’ll try to knock off early one day during the week.”

“Alright you will let me know.” She says. I could hear disappointment in her voice. After the call I throw my phone on the side and rest my head on the pillow. I am so exhausted.
“Hey Mula.” Luvhengo says and jumps on the bed next to me. I smell her expensive perfume first before she landed beside me.
“What are you doing here?” I say jumping out of bed.
“You don’t trust yourself with me?” she says while sitting straight. I could not help but glance at her cleavage that is showing. She has taken off the shirt and she only has a sexy black bra on.
“Please…uhm put on a shirt.”
“Oh yes…I came to pick a new shirt…that other one is wet.”

image
Image Source

I walk to the closet and then throw a shirt to her. Oh God, I can’t help but glance at her smooth dark body. I haven’t been in bed with a woman for months and she is right here tempting me.
“Relax Mula…I am not here to seduce you. You know we can only make love after the wedding…unless we decide otherwise down the line.”
“Uhm…I will be in the living room.” I say and walk out before betraying Ria even more.
The TV is playing in front of me but I am not focusing. Luvhengo is messing with my head right now and I don’t want to fall in this trap. If I sleep with this woman I will just complicate everything.
No, I can’t stand this.

I quickly rush to my bedroom, change into shorts and a vest. I pick my car keys and pace out of the house. My road leads to Sunnyside to see Ria. Damn that woman woken up something in me.
“Babe I am outside.” I say to Ria.
“Outside? My flat?”
“Yes. I am here” I say and she hangs up.
Minutes later I see her walking to the car in track pants and a tank top. She has her hair tightly tied into a thick bun. She looks sexier.
“Mula…what are you doing here?” she says while receiving my hug.

“I thought I could see you…I missed you.” I say.
“Okay come on in.” she says and lead the way to her flat. Her friend is not in the flat so I stride freely to her room. I could tell I disturbed her from watching a movie. The bed is not made and there is a laptop on top of it. She closes the door and I walk up to her. I attack her with a kiss and she kisses me back. She only stops me now that I am unable to let go of her.
“Mula, what is wrong with you?” she ask with her eyes popped out. I had promised not to rush her into doing something she doesn’t want but right now I need her. I promised to wait for her and I know I look like a jerk right now.

“Uhm…babe I am struggling to…uhm…please.” I plead.
“We spoke about it…I am not ready yet.” she quietly says.
“Please babe…I want you.”
“But we spoke about this.” she says and my phone starts vibrating and ringing in my pocket. “Your phone is ringing.”

***“Don’t worry about it.” I say trying to kiss her again.
“Your phone is ringing Mula.” She repeats. I don’t want to take it out because if it is Luvhengo I will not be able to answer. I will raise doubts when I ignore the call after seeing the caller-ID. ***

Did I scare her ? She is standing far from me with her arms crossed and I am standing here with a phone ringing loudly in my pocket.

Thanks for Reading the interesting story one ! Hope you like it.

Stay Blessed Always !

Thanks All.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by umair from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70