The story of losing an umbrella.

in #story6 years ago

Last year, on a time period, once finishing the school categories, progressing to the house to scan the non-public home, sir went home and requested a grant request from the department to allow him a lecture beneath the umbrella.
Senior Apu and his crosses on the cross (Meo) I couldn't get it on.
The destination is on a similar aspect of each.

pic 01.jpg

Oh romantic
Rain + rickshaw + lovely lady = full butter.
I was floating around the dream.
Just once breaking the dream, Apu said
: - this can be the mama World Health Organization is left on the left. Take the money
I: - I don't want I will provide it
Go yearning
My sister is exploit
I conjointly went with the cart
When I got down ahead of the house of sir
The umbrella is therefore near ME.
I thought Naya Nimu successive day.
But if he knew he wouldn't go again the successive day
Then came back to the cart once returning the cart.
It was a replacement umbrella
I didn't say that he wouldn't purchase any longer.
I'm promising plenty
I'm not harami.
I grew up.
Then Mother bought it and same it might not dawn if it absolutely was lost.
That day once coming back home
Mother: - wherever is your umbrella?
I: - I gave one
The lady goes to induce wet in rain, so.
Amma: - Well, okay, however, I would like to bring associate degree umbrella.
.
Anyway, I didn't notice you next.
Two days later I detected that my wedding was okay
Do not come back to the school (after 2 months there was a beau, therefore didn't observe the umbrella)
My tears were coming back to sorrow
I will hook up with
Not for that
That's why my umbrella isn't protected.
Meanwhile, we tend to aren't going home fearing the threat of Amma
On that day, I wont to mourn my disappointment and cry.
After coming back home, she didn't say something.
I began to rain this year
: - Mother wants my umbrella
: - Did papa ditch last year? I even have not forgotten. you'll not be ready to purchase umbrellas and umbrellas.
: -Amma
: - Yes, my father
How to visit the college?
: - that is a giant dealer
: -😭😭😭
: -☺☺☺
I still relish the results of losing the umbrella.
Wave within the rain.

Sort:  

Great photo. Upvote for you :)

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @uncommonriad.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.45% upvote!
I was summoned by @uncommonriad. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15