The trouble of losing love- (15th Episode)

in #story6 years ago

I love you, I used to be not wrong, I failed to acknowledge you. it had been my mistake. however my love was true, you have got to come back in some unspecified time in the future right. The day I may perceive however crazy I used to be for you. these days I'm crying, in some unspecified time in the future, you'll realize Maine however you'll not. You too can cry What happened in today's sleep isn't there perhaps somebody can move to sleep crying, perhaps I'll stay awaken thereon day. I am not investigating death each second. it's insufferable to survive with most suffering. You keep in mind, I told you that I'll not keep the world on the day I don't love you any longer.

1020.jpg

Please upvote, comment and resteem my post.
Thank You, Everyone.

Sort:  

High words ! i'have upvoted and resteemed this post !!

Pretty but return to our true love GOD and JESUS CHRIST love us unconditonally

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @uncommonriad.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31