The story of chess!

in #story6 years ago

As a child, my grandfather taught me how to play chess. The first thing I remember with ease is the arrangement of figures.

Then I remembered the moves of some figures. After, I already learned the moves of all the figures.)
the game is certainly not easy. My grandfather always won, but, of course, he also succumbed to me, so that my excitement for the game would not be repulsed).

After a while, I started to play chess well, how I loved it when I said "step and mate", and not when I was told this))).
I began to often win from my grandfather, then my uncle and my mother).
I was so happy when I won the game!)

For some reason I liked to play with black rather than white figures. They seemed to me more beautiful then, despite the fact that they go second).

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 33.49% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85