My night was noon

in #story6 years ago

lo9aedtk87.png

image source

No night or day difference
My hard work is incarnate
Since you're gone

Unconsciously minded rhythm
Nothing else to remember
Only memories with you
Every year we create it
Cracked only eyes

Everything is out of us
Because the heart has
Selfishness

Not once
We will not budge
Each of them wet the wet threads

I'm not intending to bring up all the gifts
What's more interesting
Something I'm saying
In your hunch
Father me

What I do for sincerity
My love for you
The more lights up
But you feel depressed
Until the eruption of the defeat

I hope this crack will not be fooled
Let's first patricize as it came from
Our selfishness with us buries
Do not let my night keep oversleeping

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13