Fairy Pagali (love story, part75)

in #story6 years ago

20180509_212335.jpg

a few days ago.
Go to Facebook and find Frende a little duklam. Because my ecunta was new. Many of my acquaintance were not with me ed. Find Frende without the name "grosses Pagali", and the eyes stuck out. I know what it's like to everyone could smile. I went inside the iditer and checked a request. Two days have passed but no name has been request exchept. So I gave you a message that I riquesta not be exchept.
Just after his 24 minutes, replay was real. :-In fact I don't exchept request anyone.
-Well, I'll answer one thing. : – What a feud.
– Well, when you are born. Then they recognized what everyone was doing. Never recognize them slowly.
-Hmm but I can't understand your words. Had to say a little more directly.
-In the same way, don't chinben with everyone. You can recognize it slowly. -just after twenty minutes of my Riquesta exchept. Starting from there. He is slowly introducing the girl. The name of the girl was flooded. He had a lot of conversations with him every day. In a little while, the girl grew up in a relationship with friends. The girl was in the district next to us. Sometimes we exchange phone numbers. Sometimes the phone used to be the word. It was almost time to talk to Facebook. To talk about flooding, there's a time to do another kind of feeling. But so far, no one has ever seen anyone. We have not Adanpradano images. : So were accusing to meet him. But he's fully refusing. Because of her watching her or I'm not going to contact her again. The desire to meet me after the childcare was increased. I could not agree with him.
It was Sunday. It's three o'clock. I'm sitting in the eckone of the park. But the flooding has no name to come. Moments later, a female voice Jubaer in the ear:-You're in the room.
I look back at the floods and stand behind me. But he was surprised at first. The reason is he didn't have a leg. I thought he would propose the first sight. But a question came in front of me daral. After spending some time with her on that day. When I came home, the blocks on Facebook and the phone unfamiliar to Bachi.
After doing the job. For two days I know how I feel about a asashi. I'm going to lose it. Life is going to be my incomplete. " So turn on Simta. Immediately, a message "Durei as soon as I left the hope." Call it floodwaters. Many Prashna from Apash. : – Flooding with me tomorrow would to see you in the past. : – OK.
The next day. I go a little late today. And I see the floods waiting for me. I went and commit next to her.
-What daughter's late.
– Floods – Make your hand a little bit.
-For Settat Khaniker. :
– Not for Khaniker. If you agree to life it.
– Amarat leg sucker. I would be valbasle happy. : – Sadness's greatest promise to people in love. I don't want more happiness than that. In the midst of our love, it is a very trivial daughter's.
After childcare the flood, Hu Hu Kede. I just didn't try to stop crying. Because the crying is the happiest address in the middle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09