There was no imagination dreams were..(love story, part72)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_15256243523468866.jpg

the phone buzz at hurmur phone, dharlo sweetie
Hello, where are you getting out of the Office, bowstring phone's phone, why not take it? Where to stay? With a girl are good? And what time is it now? 8.
Shuvre last? Now I just say,
Suitee huh, tell me
Shuvre jam and the carriage was late to the gas. Sorry sorry sorry.
Suitee well well eat before then phones many hooche. Let's go eat.
Shuvre her.
After 1 hour, 11.
Shuvre Hello
Suitie Hello, dear khaisho? Shuvre Yes khaisho you blew it? Suitee Hmm moment.
Shuvre yeah, listen to what it's like now, well done sunaba with shirt and a hand bag goochao of Cup, some wearing clothes outside taratari.
Suitee mean? Subhremane we palachchi.
Suitee??!? Crazy, I can't. And Daddy mom wakes up from sleep.
Shuvre today I'll call and I don't hear you waiting at the bottom of the nest, pliss come soon
Suitee look insane.
You come shuvre I'm talking about, what happened.
Suitee well you wait.
Shuvre Yes, well done.
After half an hour standing quietly shaking down in bags. White holds a hug
Shuvre I told you nothing get in car. The car started to run just like the storm utha white ... ... ...
What is the matter with it? suitee So even at night? Shuvre we are going to Cox's Bazar ... ... ... ... ... Suitee means? What is not so quality shuvre told I can't live without, so this is not the way sarpriya
Suitee iss became two years of marriage, it was not to your madness? Satan savage ... ... ... Ao you while meeting? Shuvre chanchel, bou me before then, so ... ...
Suitee 2 days just Mommy's not your only hastened to sayyy shouldn't have really been told time, huh? Shuvre: Wanker "were not run? So it was not so much about a girl and the night away .... ... Suitee look love dogging? Shuvre you brought to you from my parents, they can't love more than you. And I know one. Without you and who valbasbow? Suitee Yeah I know, I know. You have spent today driving again in the morning, karba upset? Shuvre air cooling of the Sea you dyed your hair in my face, it's the same on my sleep is gone ... ... ... ... ... Suitee, thus always valbasba? Stay alive until the day shuvre ... ... ... ... ... ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97