Yes, this is the beginning...(love story,part70)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_15256247538815705.jpg

started a little different was the metaphor and glory. The streets of football pitch to play with form of play. Metaphor and College took glory and edmition class 8.
A Yes in the evening playing football metaphor. It was finished coaching glory, glory in the air while spending passed the open form in the face of the hair. Glory could not understand, but think that the rhythm of the game metaphor: I'm sorry aunt. The glory back looking puzzled. "What he said," looking to see my glory looking metaphor. A few seconds later: beautiful, glorious wonder "what big eyes looking metaphor" says, "you, I mean your hair. I mean my football, ayaymar football so beautiful? "mahima laughed. Bass became friends and infuriate. With the form, the chick you hair where the Queen ... ... ... ... Since then every day would form chokhachokhi with glory. In the same place. Started to be considered to form. His Majesty's hair always looks stellar. Several days later, the metaphor of the sudden turn to talk about courage can be considered. But what is identity is thus "a metaphor I. And this is my football. We know your name? Glory laughed and said that if he could take over. Sad metaphor to hear in the back, my name is glory. Happy jumped up the metaphor. Then again, the chokhachokhi but the form of the day. Just wait for the evening. 1 month later the courage some will say he's from standing in the street near the Moore.
"I'll tell you something."
"What"
"I mean I don't like. "
"Mean"
"I mean, I like it but the afternoon you go through here."
"I don't like it!"
"Oh, no, no, that is not good, and similarly"
Walk away might laugh, amused. 3 days later that afternoon a paper dariaye the metaphor there is glory go threw paper was written "you asshole", can't understand the metaphor and then understand. After this letter was the love story of love will be after them. Then, 10 years later, and can be seen in the afternoon on a holiday football metaphor is standing on the street, but only a lap of paribratan. 5, maybe 6 months. The metaphor of the form g glory and chhoty. Their love is still ... ... ... ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84