Beach with story

in #story6 years ago (edited)

image
Seeing the beach was so calm my heart. The breeze refreshed the load of thought. Merge all the grudges and hatred that enveloped the heart.
.
If only I could bring a beach atmosphere to my mind. Anytime and anywhere. Of course whatever makes the emotions will soon disappear. Unraveled by the thunderous waves.
.
My heart always crave peace. However, the behavior does not support the goal. Finally they clashed who could beat. Until I found the middle ground of the struggle.
.
Realizing that humans are just 'sand grains' of the vast ocean is the solution of getting peace. Nothing can be boasted of every human being has. At times it will all be swept away by the waves of the ocean. All that remained was a memory..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17