STACH Short Story Contest #28: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SB prize pool!

in #story6 years ago

asesino-anuncio-craiglist-oklahoma-ricina-milenio-noticias_MILIMA20170704_0297_8.jpg

TALES FROM BEYOND

I prepared lunch when I felt the cold hugging me, when I turned around, my body stood up completely, my watery eyes could not believe what they saw in the room and there was a man staring at me, suddenly he ran out to me with a knife to hurt me , the sensation of screaming were huge but I did not get a word out, I wanted to run and I was paralyzed, my heart felt it hit my chest hard from the terror that I experience when I saw that man I do not even know who he was, if he really wanted to kill me , if at some point he wanted to do something to me, I really did not know what to do, I just stood there paralyzed looking at the empty and lifeless eyes he showed when he saw it. It was when I woke up and opened my eyes ... to see the around my office empty and feel that someone was approaching. It was when the cleaning lady came in with her cleaning cart. It's amazing what life is in a dream to reality.
What will be more pleasant?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71