I Just Bought Some Mystery Potion with My DEC Tokens. I Was Not Expecting Much But My First Card Tonight is GOLD !!

in #stp5 years ago (edited)

Normally I Would Just Keep My DEC and Stack it Up Because I was Kind of Skeptical about Spending Them for The Mystery Potion...........

I Just Assumed It Was a Gimmick and I Was Not Really Expecting Much Over the Next 5 Days, so I Spent 6000 DEC to Test it Out and See What I Get..........

Alright No Expectations and Here is What I Got Tonight.......
Screenshot_2019-08-09 Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle .png

I Think I am Warming Up to These Potions Because I Got GOLD !!!

I Know it's Worth Only About .82 In The Monster Market Place But That Is OK Because It's a Keeper in My Deck.........

This is How I Feel About any Gold Steemmonsters Cards I Get.............

Thank You Splinterlands for Making My Potion Purchase Very Enjoyable Tonight. Hoping for More GOLD Over The Next Few Days..............

NFT's are Money and if they are Golden That's Even Better............

I Don't Worry about The Price of STEEM Because There Are a Lot of Good Things Going on Around This Block Chain......

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit & at Palnet.io @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Congrats on another gold card, @stokjockey! Keep winning your battles!

All I do is WIN..........

Thats a good and luckly draw dude, I have also heard from a lot of people of buying potions and not getting anything with it.. ofcourse the chance is higher but NO guarantees!

Thank You @karinxxl, you can't WIN If you don't Try.......

Posted using Partiko Android

exactly :D That is why I buy Orbs from my DEC...you never know what pops up out of it!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank You

Posted using Partiko Android

Watch Out You are Giving Hillary Clinton a Run for Her Money.......@kerrislravenhill

You're up late, or early. "Cackle!"

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70