Join us now! Live crypto, bitcoin and Steem chat on TalkTMF with @michaelvenompage, @nanzo-scoop, @colossus39

in #streaming6 years ago

About to go live on TalkTMF, Michael Venom Page's podcast on Facebook

DQmP3wn6F2zcceDXqP1fnQCvhMC88FjuipP4DAKj4J5UAfU_1680x8400 (1).jpeg

https://www.facebook.com/themichaelvenompage/

We’ll be talking Cryptocurrency, Steemit, mma, boxing and who knows what else… it’s unscripted!

Starting about now 8pm UTC.

Sort:  

I will wait to hear some words about bitcoin and cryptocurrency..!

Man I missed it but I’m holding you do another one soon , I’d like to be more educated in this matter

i have a thought that bitcoin owner want to control whole world. No one not nkow about real owner of bitcoin.If it will crashed or default his worth will be unbelievable ...
any one can give me answer that my thought is correct or not

I like this platform because you can be yourself without any inhibitions. It also allows you to harness your skills as an individual. Good post though!

Wow, this is goodnews,, am new here, and did not know this is going on. I love crypto discussions so much, and I'll surely be a part of it.
Am heading to the Facebook link you pasted above.
Thanks

Great program i must say, who doesnt want to know about cryptocurrency and Steemit.
Thanks for the update

Watching from New Zealand - woop woop!

nice group photos, steem on steem, i like your facebook page

im happy btc goes up becaue it means that xrp goes up too and litecoin.
very nice update,,

im happy btc goes up becaue it means that xrp goes up too and litecoin.
very nice update,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71