Okay folks... a new plan

in #streaming6 years ago

Instead of doing what I had planned to do today with game pairs, I've decided to save that stuff for my Holiday Schedule, as it gives me more time to properly organise things instead! I do need to look at all of the slots available during that time though, as I wouldn't stream on the 25th or 26th of December, and the 1st of January at least, although I need to see exactly what days fall on what dates! The holiday schedule wouldn't start until mid-December anyway, so there is that at least.

As always, I'll keep you all updated on developments in this area. Additionally, I'm currently planning something to do with an additional semi-regular streaming slot, but at the same time, things are only being hashed out right now, so I can't reveal too much right now. I might have something to say later tonight about something happening tomorrow, but no guarantees right now, as nothing has been set in stone for that, but keep an eye out for announcements between later tonight and sometime tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83