Art is everywhere... Just look and open your art... ♡

in #streetart6 years ago

21e185ea-42de-4c0d-a1aa-a492fc3b6d92.jpeg


🎨 Category: StreetArt
📸 Camera: Samsung Galaxy S7
🌐 Location: Besalú (Catalonia, Spain)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@flamingirl true true😍 beautiful graffiti 😍

Thanks my dear friend 😉☀🙏

You are welcome 🍀

You love street art so much! Do you want my pictures of street art in Melbourne and Philadelphia? (I could send you that by email) What do you think?

Oui j'adore le Street Art! Poste les sur Steemit en utilisant Steepshot; c'est plus sympa 😉

D'accord c'est noté, je vais me renseigner car je ne connais pas Steepshot :)

C'est un peu le Instagram de Steemit mais avec un peu + de beugs pour le moment 😅

Merci pour l'information :)

A very beautiful art.

I totally agree with you! =D

Beautiful art 👍👍👍

Howdy partner, I'm @raido96, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the 5 best photos. Follow @ raido96 to get your photos curated in the future!

beautiful street art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82