real extraordinary car

in #streetart6 years ago

today while walking through the city I stumbled across this very special car. I took some pictures for sharing them with you. I´m very excited to hear your comments. To guaranty the privacy of the car owner I overpainted the licence plates.

Hope you´ll enjoy it as I did;-)

I would count it as streetart because we don´t have a tag called carart...

sig.gif

Sort:  

Auf jeden Fall ein Hingucker :)

steigert auch krass den ohnehin niedrigen Wiederverkaufswert ;)

You got a 7.64% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @therealthrawn!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73