Streetlamp Sunday

in #streetlampsunday6 years ago

I assorted some photos yesterday and came across this one taken in Matera, Basilicata, Italy. I liked it and decided not to delete it.

So today this street lamp comes in for SevenDaysOutside challenge by @erikah.

IMGP2473.jpg


These are the days and the categories:

#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#GateThursday – Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones please)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps

Thank you so much for a visit!

@zirochka

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi, I’m sorry to hijack your post but I will do this only once to tell that you have been selected for the Steemians directory. As not everybody is checking out mentions, I think this is the best way to make you aware of it.
You can read more about this new initiative here and I would greatly appreciate your feedback about this project.
If you think it has some added value it would be great if you could resteem the post to make more people aware of it.
Also, if you don’t want to be mentioned on the directory, just leave me a comment and I will delete your profile from the website. As I just added you, your profile will stay visible on the homepage at least until the next update post on steemit.
Thank you very much for reading!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

That Sure is a cool street lamp

Thank you! Not sure what is "Sur eis", but got the main message :)

LOL thats early morning typos LOL sorry about that

Oh, not at all, that was a funny attempt to decrypt your phrase using my knowledge of English and my friend's knowledge of French )))) In fact you made my day!

Well thats good then I am the king of typos LOL

Sure thing ;o)

Дякую, що відкрили для мене новий челендж з цікавими темами, я обов'язково до нього приєднаюся! :)

Я рада :) Поки що він здається не таким затертим, як решта тем.

Так, хочеться свіжості. Звісно, ніхто не забороняє постити без теми , але в челенджах більше фану :))

You got a 2.55% upvote from @upme thanks to @zirochka! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03