street photography...Beijing life...#20

in #streetphotography6 years ago

this is Beijing


Location: Beijing, China
Camera: Ricoh GR (digital)
Lens: Ricoh 18mm f/2.8


T1223949.jpg
Click on the photo for full screen!

If you love photography check the photo contest below by @juliank

https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/photography-contests-frequently-asked-questions

#streetphotography #photography #photo #life #china

cheers
fcdvpds

Sort:  

Ain't it too hot to cook, over there?

shoud be ok! 😀

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71