Cone Moving Guy and Wires Bangkok Thailand streetphotography

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

This photo is not in black and white, but it almost seems like it. I don’t know if you can tell what it is without my help.

Wires and cone guy bangkok thailand fitinfun.jpg

The cone moving guy moves orange traffic cones many times a day between various places they need to go for several businesses below my balcony in Bangkok Thailand. I’m sure he does other work, but I always see him with the cones and have many photos. He blocks parking spots, protects cars, and marks areas of construction among other tasks. I used to think, "Is he moving those cones again?" But now I have come to accept it.

This is one of my favorites of all the photos I have of him and his job. I like the pop of color from the cones and the few colored wires amongst the gray of the majority.

Right now my friend has gathered most of the cones and is hiding them behind one of the buildings until they are needed again.

People often comment on my posts about how many wires are hanging in Bangkok streets and this photo is an example of that.

My post is for @photocontests #streetphotography by @juliank

My Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera was used for this shot.

Sharon fitinfun before after.jpg

I am blogging about weight loss these days to help others get thin and healthy like I did. Please follow along and you can do this too.

Weight Loss Let's Pretend - Deciding to track your weight and face reality
Yes, You CAN Lose Weight! - Finding out your BMI and getting over excuses
Weight Loss - Let’s Get Started Today - First steps to successful weight loss
Weight Loss Portion Sizes and Nutrition How big is a portion of food?
Weight Loss Bad Ideas Don't try these!

Help Us Stay on Steemit

If you would like to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are my wallet and PayPal addresses where I will be so grateful for any help, You can check out my Ulogs for details of our situation. Any input or ideas will be so welcome.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

PayPal Thailand:

[email protected]

PayPal US:

[email protected]

Sort:  

Well Sharon,

I am convinced that you got a poetic and an artistic mind. The way you explained this ordinary photograph it turns into extra ordinary. I never to Bangkok but i can imagen clearly how messy it would be in terms of hanging wires lolx ;)

Thanks lot by the way for the description of the photograph Fittest Lady :*

Thank you so much for the compliments! I really appreciate them. I have held this photo for quite awhile before posting it. I am so glad for your comment to let me know I am not so crazy after all :)

Hahahahaha No you are not crazzzzzy at all sweetheart :D ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09