Street art in Berlin

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

This is my 2. entry for the street photography contest by @juliank
I took that picture in Berlin Mitte near the Hackischen Höfe.

image

Shot with with #hipstamatic (iPhone)
Lense: #gregory
Film: #abbotk20

I try to post only shots that I like and think that they are good in a way. Please feel free to give me feedback!
All photos I post on Steemit are shot by me.
#ilomo #iphone #iphonelomo #iphonelomo #iphone #hipstamatic #jankretschmer #shotwithhipstamatic300 #steepshot #photofeed #queator #yourluckyphotos

!See MORE Hipstamatic shots!


Join SteemEngine


Find all my posts on steemitworldmap

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jan.kretschmer
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=street-art-in-berlin-c48e0eeb5bf64


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75