Daily photocontests #streetphotography.

image

Dear steemians.
at one time in the gayo land, benerbmeriah district. in the Syiahutama mountains.

This post is my entry for daily photocontests, initiated by @juliank.

if you want to participate in this contest,
follow the themes below:

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

Thank you for reading, I always value your support and comments.
your support becomes a pride for me.
please follow me and Resteem This Post.
Best regards @longberry

Sort:  

That's a nice contrast between the green and orange colors. I like the curve of the roadway and the curve of the person looking down too. Interesting photograph.

Beautiful image, my dear friend. Greetings, I hope you are well.

Thanks dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82