Sort:  

Not a big fan of juxtaposition myself either, but I must admit this one looks kinda neat. I feel like the man is taking too much space in the frame, but I really like the orange elements, how the light hits the wall and fence, and the weird rocks on the ground.

Yeah, I see what you mean. I should took at least a step and a half back before composing the shot. I also love the edit I did here. I don't know how to describe it best but the word metallic pops in my head. 😅 This editing style didn't stuck with me for so long though.

Right, whatever you did is definitely bringing out (or at least not concealing) the metalic nature of the wall and barriers. I dig it.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T07:50:51
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 523.02/800.00
Total Photos: 70
Total comments: 53
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It’s so cool! Maybe you should give us some of it when you can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83