Street Work

62e3a522-611b-4ecd-bc08-cb7b065b3df7.jpeg


Working on the street is a hard job and you have to be very flexible. Always.

This is my entry photo to #streetphotography for the @photocontests from @juliank

Photo was taken with my iPhone.

Thanks for stopping by. If you like my content, I look forward to every Like, Resteem and Follow.
All photos are @originalworks and have been taken by myself.
Danke für's vorbeischauen. Wenn Euch mein Content gefällt, freue ich mich auf jeden Like, Resteem und Follow.
Alle Fotos sind Originalwerke und wurden von mir selbst aufgenommen.

Thank You. Danke.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-14T05:07:00
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 4411.22/6400.00
Total Photos: 273
Total comments: 171
Total contest wins: 58
And have also received a 6.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

What's up @randypike,
Your post "Street Work" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😻😻😻
You have achived this service by following me.


😄😄😄 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed🙂😉🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78