Street Photography - Waiting is the Hardest Part

c4a3414d-6a73-4317-a0c9-7f24b148dbe5.jpeg


Sprinkles is the first ever bakery to have a cupcake ATM. Now there are 13 of them across the United States including one at the Americana shopping mall in Glendale, CA. These cupcakes are still very popular here but sometimes it’s hard to wait!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-12T14:28:36
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 4514.85/6400.00
Total Photos: 384
Total comments: 105
Total contest wins: 45
And have also received a 6.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That's pretty cool! I've never seen one!

I’ve actually had Sprinkles before! It was a weird concept to me but I liked it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cupcake ATM. Genius.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

OMGosh! I have never seen one and now I am super jealous! How cool is that?

Now, truth... Do they taste fresh? I am really hoping you will say no!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10