A Moment

Every great shot a photographer there might be a moment when you see something that inspires you and then something happens and that moment is snatched from you and you just make the best of it.

Shared Moment-2.jpg

I saw this great shot, a little girl and her dad in the park looking at the pond and the ducks. So perfect. Timing is everything when it comes to photography and life. I set up my shot ready to capture this perfect moment and it get photo bombed by some tourists. I took the shot anyway and just laughed to myself, oh well that the way life is sometimes.

I still love the shot and it makes me smile each time I look at it.

I hope everyone has a fantastic weekend and get to create moments for themselves.

All the best.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Memorable moment..

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-11T18:48:06
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 5113.40/6400.00
Total Photos: 222
Total comments: 17
Total contest wins: 90
And have also received a 2.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great Street photography. beautiful moment.
I appreciate your every Photography 😎
You are great photographer.
I supported your best photographer
Thank you--+

may be he was right . so far so good for in steemit. i love seeing your content too. read about your experience with your friend and anything else. but the main thing is i have new friend.Great Street photography. beautiful moment.
I appreciate your every Photography 😎
You are great photographer.
I supported your best photographer
Thank you--+

nice bro this so beautiful photography

Un tiro como lo dice usted queda plasmado en el tiempo que se recuerda cada vez que pueda admira, buena toma.

Thank you bro you Upvote my all post thank you best of Luck

It's still a good photo Scott - and that it makes you smile is great. So often photos mean something more to me as the photographer than to the viewer, because they remind me of the situation or people.

Having said that I have a growing collection of "missed" shots, either because I was a bit slow, wrong equipment, or what I saw just didn't translate into the photograph . Maybe it's learning but it is frustrating!

Thanks for sharing the image and the story - terrific images on your website too.

Best - Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28